Weekday Outfit – Navy Blue Blazer

DSCF2628

DSCF2627

DSCF2626

DSCF2648

I’m not exaggerating when I say this blazer, which happens to be an online buy from Mango, is the best blazer I’ve ever owned (and I love my Zara, Banana Republic, and Massimo Dutti blazers!). The weight and drape of the material, the slim lapels, and the ruching on the sleeves are perfect. I love these outfits even more when I see these pictures. The combination of navy blue and white is so classic and clean.

Photos by Arnold Hozana

Leave a Reply

