Weekend Outfit – Suede Bomber

DSCF2638

DSCF2630

DSCF2629

DSCF2639

DSCF2640

DSCF2642

If you have been reading a lot of fashion blogs like me, then you know bomber jackets and suede are having their moment in the limelight. So imagine my excitement when I found this khaki suede bomber jacket by an Indonesian workwear brand called The Executive. I honestly have not owned any suede clothing item, and this one is actually faux suede (which I’m glad about, because it is more tropical weather-appropriate), but I’m surprised by how much I love its look and feel. Maybe there’s room for more suede in my future.

Photos by Arnold Hozana 

Leave a Reply

