Weekend Outfit – Khaki Green Maxi Dress

DSCF2471

DSCF2476

DSCF2481

It’s a rare occasion when you see me in a maxi dress, and that’s because it’s just not the most practical or convenient choice. This one, for example, I tend to step on when I climb up stairs, but I allow myself some days of uncharacteristic dressing just so I don’t miss out on good things because I’m too stubborn to give something different a chance. Fingers crossed, I may find another one that I like enough to relive the experience.

Photos by Arnold Hozana

Leave a Reply

