Weekend Outfit – Midi Jumpsuit

DSCF2206

DSCF2211

DSCF2212

DSCF2216

DSCF2217

DSCF2218

DSCF2220

DSCF2222

DSCF2224

To be honest, I wasn’t sure this jumpsuit from Love, Bonito was a good buy the moment it arrived in the mail. I was worried the cut and pattern would make me look fat and looking at these pictures now, perhaps it does make my torso look thick, but at the same time I can’t deny how easy and relaxed it looks. It’s comfortable to wear too.

Photos by Arnold Hozana

Leave a Reply

