Weekend Outfit – An Even Slouchier Grey Top

DSCF2110

DSCF2104

DSCF2102

DSCF2106

DSCF2105

First things first, happy 2017! 2016 was not so memorable for me, but in a nice, cruising-through-life sort of way, so here’s hoping 2017 will bring more of the good things: love, joy, health, wealth, adventure, sweet surprises, and see us move closer to our goals, if not achieve them altogether. And let’s be kind to one another along the way.

If you’ve been following me, then you might remember that I blogged about a slouchy grey top some time ago. Well, that was before I got my hand on this one, because if there is a scale for slouchiness, this top would win by far. I love the flattering way it falls and drapes. I also love the texture the different shades of grey knit together create. I think I could use more grey in my wardrobe.

Photos by Arnold Hozana

Leave a Reply

