Weekend Outfit – Playful Printed Dress

IMG_8711

IMG_8714

IMG_8731

IMG_8733

IMG_8735

IMG_8737

IMG_8741

These photos from a few weekends ago made me really happy! Just me and little sis, in a playful heart print dress and a striped romper, hanging out outdoors at Waterfront@Punggol. I layered a sleeveless tee underneath the dress for added grounding colour, because I thought the pale pink of the dress would wash me out, but it’s also a good trick to use if you have a dress you feel may be too revealing.

Photos by Arnold Hozana

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

