Weekend Outfit – Loose Shirt and Shorts

DSCF1693

DSCF1696

DSCF1709

DSCF1721

DSCF1722

For the longest time, I do not wear shirts because I thought they didn’t flatter me. It turns out that I just didn’t know how to pick them. I am quite busty (for an Asian, I somehow feel like I must add), so soft, flowy material is the key to avoid any unsightly shape or peek-a-boo situation. Here I’m wearing a rayon shirt from Uniqlo and I love everything about it: the fit, the weightless fabric, the no-wrinkling, and they come in a variety of colours and styles (sleeveless, short and long sleeves, 3/4 sleeves, with and without collars, stripes, so many choices!), I’m thinking I should buy more.

Photos by Arnold Hozana

Leave a Reply

