Classy

on the streetat lunchin Victoria Squarebeautiful entrancein the arcade

Dress: Trenery

Shoes: Wittner

The classiest of all outfits, in my opinion, is the simplest. When I saw this linen dress on Trenery’s summer catalogue, I couldn’t resist it! It wasn’t available in my size, but ordering it online or at the store was easy enough. It arrived a couple of days after in a nice packaging and I felt like christmas! Please tell me I’m not the only one who loves receiving and opening her online purchases!

As you can see, the hem of the dress falls below my knees, and I typically avoid that because I felt like it made me shorter (god knows I’m short enough). This dress, however, may convert me. It may be the perfect fit, or the understated colour, or both of them combined, but it looks… elegant, effortless. I imagine it looks as great worn with ankle boots, kitten heels, or strappy sandals, no other accessories needed.

These photos were taken in Adelaide before our Christmas holiday started. As I’m writing this, I’m spending the holiday travelling in New Zealand with V and the rest of my family. It’s been unbelievably awesome. I wish you all safe, happy holidays, spent with people you love! Thank you for your support this year, and I’ll see you on the other side!

Photos by Arnold Hozana

One thought on “Classy

Leave a Reply

