Fuchsia and Chartreuse

on Hay Street

outside St Georges apartment

at the St Georges apartment lobby

Top: Target

Pants: Uniqlo, gift from a friend

Sandals: Hush Puppies

Bag: Tory Burch

I don’t have enough of it in my wardrobe, but I love wearing fuchsia. It brightens my skin tone and lifts my look (and mood too!). The decision to buy this top was a no-brainer. It has a beautiful texture, interesting faux leather details, and at 30 dollars at Target, is really a steal! And what do you know, it pairs nicely with these chartreuse pants, which I probably wouldn’t have bought for myself but now unexpectedly adore! What’s your colour?

Photos by Arnold Hozana

Leave a Reply

