We finally meet, Garden

super treesGardens by the Bay is one of Singapore’s newest tourist attractions (as if we need more of ’em!) and I finally made it there today! Why do we have this place, you ask ? Well, because Singapore is a Garden City, and we love the outdoors and nature and we can’t stop building stuffs!

I have been wanting to go there actually, but fate never permitted as there were always something more urgent to do on weekends such as washing my laundry, sleeping in, or watching House on DVD. So the Garden needed to wait.

Anyway, it’s not like it’s going to go anywhere, is it?

But I was quite excited when my good friend from Indonesia called me up and told me to meet her up at The Garden. I got there late so I didn’t manage to really explore the place, but if you’re ever in town, or feeling touristy, you should check this place out. I will definitely make a second date with it again!

(With a better camera and less-hobo outfit for photography purpose!)

Leave a Reply

